Buckinghamshire County Council

Visit **democracy.buckscc.gov.uk** for councillor information and email alerts for local meetings

PENSION FUND COMMITTEE

		Date:	Thursday 27 July 2017	
		Time:	10.00 am	
		Venue:	Mezzanine Room 1, County Hall, Aylesbury	
Agenda Item Pag				
1	APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE / CHANGES IN MEMBERSHIP			
2	DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST To disclose any Personal or Disclosable Pecuniary Interests.			
3	MINUTES For the minutes of 31 May 2017 to be agreed as an accurate record and signed by the Chairman.			3 - 8
4	ANNUAL ACCOUNTS AUDIT To be presented by Julie Edwards, Pensions and Investments Manager and Grant Thornton.			9 - 72
5	ANNUAL REPORT 2016/17 To be presented by Cheryl Platts, Communications Officer.			73 - 180
6	FORWARD PLAN To be presented by Julie Edwards, Pensions and Investments Manager.			181 - 184
7	EXCLUSION OF THE PRESS AND PUBLIC To resolve to exclude the press and public as the following item is exempt by virtue of Paragraph 3 of Part 1 of Schedule 12a of the Local Government Act 1972 because it contains information relating to the financial or business affairs of any particular person (including the authority holding that information).			
8	CONFIDENTIAL MINUTES For the confidential minutes of 31 May 2017 to be agreed as an accurate			185 - 188

Agenda



record and signed by the Chairman.

9 PRIVATE EQUITY UPDATE

To be presented by Mercers and Pantheon.

10 BRUNEL PENSION PARTNERSHIP UPDATE

To be presented by Mark Preston, Finance Director.

11 DATE OF NEXT MEETING

The next meeting will be held on 20 September 2017 at 10am in Mezzanine Room 2, County Hall, Aylesbury.

Future meeting date: 30 November 2017 at 10am.

If you would like to attend a meeting, but need extra help to do so, for example because of a disability, please contact us as early as possible, so that we can try to put the right support in place.

For further information please contact: Kristi Bhania on 01296 531024, email: kbhania@buckscc.gov.uk

Members

Mr T Butcher Mr J Chilver (C) Mr C Harriss Mr S Lambert Ms A Macpherson (VC) Mr D Martin Mr J Gladwin, District Council representative Mr N Miles, Milton Keynes Council Mr M Barber, Thames Valley Police